Nursery Rotation Schedule

ETC (Extended Teaching Care) Rotation Schedule – Ages babies to 4 years old.


Sunday, June 25: Janet Hodde, Tony Boyd, and Cindy Locke.
Wednesday, June 28: Linda Ogle and Deborah Nida.


Sunday, July 2: Shirley Fleetwood, Verna Jones, and Tim Wallace.
Wednesday, July 5: Tony Boyd and Debbie McCoy.


Sunday, July 9: Ashley Brinkman, Sarah Callaway, Alice Callaway, and Annie Carey.
Wednesday, July 12: Deborah Nida and Clayton McCoy.


Sunday, July 16: Tony Boyd, Janet Hodde, and Shirley Fleetwood.
Wednesday, July 19: Annie Carey and Linda Ogle.


Sunday, July 23: TBA.
Wednesday, July 26: TBA.


Nursery Workers: If there is a reason that you are unable to serve in the nursery on your scheduled day, please call or text Anita Claxton at 405-802-9757 so she can adjust the schedule.

  The nursery needs more volunteers. Please contact Anita Claxton if you would like to serve.